h1

Rainbow Bright Laundry

April 22, 2010

I often find myself avoiding the laundry.  The degradation of my apparel choices becomes clear in my internal morning dialogue.

With a closet full of clean clothes, I ask myself: What’s appropriate for today?

A few days later: What have I not worn this week?

When half the closet is in the hamper: What’s clean?

I know I can put off the soapy chore no longer, though, when I ask myself:  Well, is this at least good enough to wear around straight people?

Sorry, my colors are bleeding.

Leave a Reply

