h1

Craig Stevenson, Futurist

July 9, 2010

I posted Vesta-Ceres Chapter 2 today.  Click on the Vesta-Ceres Novel page to the right if you’d like to read it.

As an unexpected consequence of this project, I’m forced to be a futurist.  As I’m outlining, sketching and writing Vesta-Ceres, I have inevitably begun predicting the future.  I’m throwing my two cents worth into the collective jug of what parts of the future will still feel familiar and what parts will be significantly altered.  I feel like I should be touting my grand schemes at a World’s Fair.  Whatever happened to those anyway?

Leave a Reply

